top of page
  • Writer's pictureColleen Kristinsson

Love Edures

I hope this day finds you well I hope you're wonderful my friend For we shall be together Until the very end

No matter what is thrown our way We shall not be torn apart For no earthly thing has the power to shake us Or to tear our love apart

We can hike the tallest mountains Or swim the roughest seas But oh my precious love It will always be you and me

Even when our bodies are taken To that place down below And our souls rise higher We will be together you know

Even when the stars burn out Of each other we'll be fond For I shall love your precious soul Until the end of time and beyond

For we are made of nature And will be so again We have loved from the beginning And 'til the end it shall remain


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page